Contact us
Susanna Hairisto

Susanna Hairisto

Customer Service Representative, Telescopic cylinders

susanna.hairisto@wipro.com

Tel: +358 29 055 2852

German Finnish Swedish English
Fransisca Lindgren

Fransisca Lindgren

Orderdesk Manager

fransisca.lindgren@wipro.com

Tel: +358 29 055 2838

GSM: +358 40 539 8952

German Finnish Swedish English
Marko Nurmi

Marko Nurmi

After Sales Manager; sales in Finland; Telescopic cylinders

marko.nurmi@wipro.com

GSM: +358 50 410 1455

Finnish Swedish English
Jarmo  Leppänen

Jarmo Leppänen

Sales and Marketing Director; Telescopic cylinders

jarmo.leppanen@wipro.com

Tel: +358 29 055 2811

GSM: +358 40 701 6226

Finnish Swedish English

Juha Virtanen

Key Account Manager, Single Stage cylinders

juha.virtanen@wipro.com

GSM: +358 45 110 5378

Finnish English
Vesa Valto

Vesa Valto

R&D Manager, Telescopic cylinders

vesa.valto@wipro.com

Tel: +358 29 055 2863

GSM: +358 400 417 591

Finnish Swedish English
Ari Leino

Ari Leino

Production Manager

ari.leino@wipro.com

Tel: +358 29 055 2888

GSM: +358 40 532 5612

Finnish
Juha Willgren

Juha Willgren

Customer Service and Logistics Manager

juha.willgren@wipro.com

Tel: +358 29 055 2822

GSM: +358 40 771 7395

Finnish Swedish English
Thomas Ekholm

Thomas Ekholm

Sourcing Manager

thomas.ekholm@wipro.com

Tel: +358 29 055 2858

GSM: +358 44 063 7067

Finnish Swedish English
Sauli Litsilä

Sauli Litsilä

Managing Director

sauli.litsila@wipro.com

Tel: +358 29 055 2839

GSM: +358 40 552 5675

Finnish Swedish English